I've forgotten my password
Malling District Scouts

Explorer Scout Units

explorer.gifThere are six Explorer Scout Units within the Malling District. Each of the six units are based at the Scout Headquarters of one of the Scout Groups.

The Explorer Scout Units are:-

  • Defiant ESU, meets Tuesdays at Larkfield
  • Pegasus ESU, meets Mondays at various locations, including Snodland, East Malling and Ditton
  • Quintain ESU, meets Wednesdays at Borough Green.
  • Trident ESU,  meets bi-weekly Wednesdays at St. Mary's Platt.
  • William Warriors ESU, meets Fridays, usually at Kings Hill.

Tell me more!

If you want to know more about a specific Explorer Scout Unit, visit their page, or use our Contact Us form and we will put you in touch with the relevant person.